Question: Who scored fastest 5000 runs in IPL?

David Warner set a new Indian Premier League record on Sunday as he became the fastest man to score 5000 runs in the tournament. The Sunrisers Hyderabad captain got to the milestone during their match against Kolkata Knight Riders, in chase of 164 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Who is the fastest 5000 runs in IPL?

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner on Sunday achieved a huge milestone in their IPL 2020 match against Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi. Warner broke Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli’s record to become the fastest to 5000 runs in the IPL. Warner comprehensively beat Kohli to the milestone.

Who scored fastest 4500 runs in IPL?

Fastest to 4500 IPL runs (inns wise) : David Warner – 123 Virat Kohli – 144 Ab de Villiers – 145* Suresh Raina – 154 Shikar Dhawan – 155 Rohit Sharma – 169 Follow me for more….

Who is the No 1 batsman in IPL?

Most Runs

1 Virat Kohli 30
2 Suresh Raina 28
3 David Warner 19
4 Rohit Sharma 28
READ  Which is the oldest NFL stadium still in use?

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

Who is God of IPL?

Who Is The Baap Of IPL? The God of the IPL might be MS Dhoni as he has been equally sensible with the bat and also the Captain role. He has over 4400 IPL runs and although this is often not the most effective, his average is better than even Chris Gayle in spite of batting down the order.

Who hit longest six in IPL?

1. Chris Gayle 119
2. Ben Cutting 117
3. Gayle 112
4. MS Dhoni 112

Who invented IPL?

Индийская премьер-лига/Основатели

Who hit most sixes in IPL?

Chris Gayle leads the way

The player who hit the most number of sixes in an IPL season is awarded the Maximum Sixes Award and Gayle has received it 4 times which is the highest by any individual.

Who is best finisher in IPL?

Hardik Pandya. India’s best finisher at present, Hardik Pandya has gone from strength to strength since making his IPL debut for the Mumbai Indians back in 2015. He showed highly encouraging signs that season and his power-hitting was just what the Indian team required as well.

Who is God of cricket now?

New God of Cricket is Rohit Sharma, and by now, everyone knows it. Rohit is the only player who has hit four T20I hundreds which is different. Apart from this, Rohit has hit 115 sices in the T20Is series that sets him different.

READ  You asked: What is the largest Spanish speaking country in South America by area?

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2020?

Most Sixes

1 Ishan Kishan 516
2 Sanju Samson 375
3 Hardik Pandya 281
4 Nicholas Pooran 353

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd

Who is best king of IPL?

Most Sixes

1 Chris Gayle 131
2 AB de Villiers 156
3 MS Dhoni 182
4 Rohit Sharma 195
Like this post? Please share to your friends: