Who is the most dangerous batsman in India?

Sehwag, one of India’s most destructive batsmen and arguably the greatest opening Test batsman produced along with Sunil Gavaskar, holds the record for being the only Indian cricketer with two triple centuries, but runs eluded him once his eyesight got weaker with time.

Who is the most dangerous player in India?

Top 10 Most Dangerous Hard Hitters In Cricket

  • Kieron Pollard.
  • Glenn Maxwell. …
  • Abdul Razzaq. …
  • Yuvraj Singh. …
  • MS Dhoni. MS-Dhoni. …
  • Jesse Ryder. Jesse-Ryder. …
  • Virender Sehwag. Virender Sehwag (VIRU ) is the Indian Opening batsman, Virender Sehwag has one of the best Strike rates in world cricket. …
  • Shane Watson. Shane-Watson. …

Who is the No 1 batsman in India?

ICC Player Rankings for ODI Batsmen

Rank Player Career Best Rating
1 Virat Kohli India 911 v England, 12/07/2018
2 Babar Azam Pakistan 846 v Sri Lanka, 20/10/2017
3 Rohit Sharma India 885 v Sri Lanka, 06/07/2019
4 Ross Taylor New Zealand 841 v Bangladesh, 05/06/2019

Who is the most powerful batsman in India?

SYDNEY: Former India coach Greg Chappell said that MS Dhoni is the most powerful batsman he has ever seen.

READ  You asked: What are the most powerful verses in the Bible?

Who is the most dangerous batsman in India 2020?

IPL 2020: Top 5 deadliest batsman (best S/R) in IPL 2020

  • Kieron Pollard – 208.97.
  • Sanju Samson – 198.83.
  • AB de Villiers – 178.04.
  • Rahul Tewatia– 165.57.
  • Nicholas Pooran – 163.01.

6 окт. 2020 г.

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

Who is the Sixer King in cricket?

Between Rohit and Yuvraj, who can be named as India’s Sixer King? Named as ICC’s Cricketer of the Year for 2019, Rohit Sharma has certainly made his name in the world of cricket. He is well-known to have scored 264 runs against Bangladesh, which is the highest individual score in ODI.

Can Kohli score 100 centuries?

The Master Blaster slammed 49 and 51 centuries in ODIs and Tests respectively. … But Kohli is still far from overhauling Sachin’s overall record of hundred centuries. Irfan feels Kohli can only score 100 hundreds in international cricket if he manages to stay on top of his fitness for long.

Who is better Virat or Rohit?

In most of the stats, Rohit Sharma is better than Virat Kohli. … Also, Rohit Sharma has the most sixes and strike rate in T20 then Virat Kohli, which are some important stats in T20 cricket. T20 Stats in which Rohit Sharma is better – T20 runs, T20 batting strike rate, T20 centuries, T20 sixes, T20 highest score.

READ  Which dog breed has the biggest teeth?

Who is best Virat or Dhoni?

So, Who is Better Batsman Dhoni or Kohli

If we consider the overall record, Virat Kohli wins this comparison hands down. He is by far the most successful batsman of the current generation. The current Indian team captain is ranked 2nd in Tests in the ICC rankings and is ranked number 1 in ODIs.

Who is dangerous batsman in IPL?

AB de Villiers

AB de Villiers is regarded as the most dangerous batsman in IPL history for his finishing capabilities with the bat. He has a strike-rate of 151.23 in this tournament and has scored 3 hundred & 33 fifties.

Who is the powerful batsman in IPL?

Most Runs

1 Virat Kohli 5878
2 Suresh Raina 5368
3 David Warner 5254
4 Rohit Sharma 5230

Who is the best finisher in IPL?

Hardik Pandya. India’s best finisher at present, Hardik Pandya has gone from strength to strength since making his IPL debut for the Mumbai Indians back in 2015. He showed highly encouraging signs that season and his power-hitting was just what the Indian team required as well.

Who scored fastest 5000 runs in IPL?

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner on Sunday achieved a huge milestone in their IPL 2020 match against Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi. Warner broke Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli’s record to become the fastest to 5000 runs in the IPL. Warner comprehensively beat Kohli to the milestone.

Like this post? Please share to your friends: